NSL WEEK 336- Adobe Photoshop “Emoji and SVG Fonts”

I didn’t even know you could do this! In Adobe Photoshop, you can use fonts that have built in color gradients!

Some of these features have been around since CC 2017 but I didn’t really look into them much except for the Emoji fonts. Trajan Concept Color is all new to me and I wanted to learn how to use them. Check out the video above to learn with me.

****

See those yellow fellows? Those are emojis and they can be useful in some situations.

****

The name of the font that I used was:
EmojiOne Color

****

Find the Glyph you’d like to use in the Glyphs Panel and double-click on the thumbnail to add.

****

Name of this font:
Trajan Color Concept

****

Use the Glyphs Panel to change the character color.

****

YouTube Channel:  www.youtube.com/sebastianbleak

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE

Twitch Channel: www.twitch.tv/sbOTC
Previous Broadcasts:  www.twitch.tv/sbotc/videos/all

Twitter: @SebastianBleak #AdobeGrind

Checkout: SebastianBleak.Tumblr

Leave a comment