NSL WEEK 311- #AdobeGrind “Celebrating w/Subscribers”

To keep up with my nerdy adventures, make sure to check out #AdobeGrind all over the place.

This week was big for me and I wanted to celebrate with the people that subscribed to my YouTube channel and support me each week. Check out the video to celebrate with me!!!

****

YouTube Channel:  www.youtube.com/sebastianbleak

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE

Twitch Channel: www.twitch.tv/sbOTC
Previous Broadcasts:  www.twitch.tv/sbotc/videos/all

Twitter: @SebastianBleak #AdobeGrind

Checkout: SebastianBleak.Tumblr

Leave a Reply

