NSL WEEK 277- “Adobe MAX 2016 Speaker”

277 weeks ago I realised I didn’t “know it all” when it came to Adobe’s design applications. In fact, I realised that I was actually intimidated by the user interface. I made it my goal to become a “Leading Authority” in my feild and that was the start of “Never Stop Learning”… The problem was I lacked the cofidence to even share my plan openly until after the first year of the project. Taking baby steps towards my goal, I never gave up! After some time passed, people noticed the hard work and consistency put into these weekly posts, and started calling me “Expert”. I remember rejecting it each time because I knew I had sooo much more work to do .

I wanted to share this milestone with any of you that have benefitted from watching my videos or live demos. There’s more to come! I’ve been working on a new project that will be ready for 2017. My goal is to give back to this creative community that has given me so much. Today I hope to help the designer that I was 277 weeks ago.

I’m a huge Adobe nerd so it’s a big deal to me that I get to speak at the biggest event for Adobe.

****

Checkout: SebastianBleak.Tumblr

www.SebastianBleak.com

Twitter: @SebastianBleak #AdobeGrind #NSL

2 responses to “NSL WEEK 277- “Adobe MAX 2016 Speaker”

Leave a Reply

