NSL WEEK 225- Adobe Illustrator “My Vector Drawing, Stipple Workflow”

I figured I’d switch things up. Instead of just focusing on 1 tool,

Stipple Drawing

I’m going to run though several tools. You’ll see how I created this illustration above.

****

Check out the video above to watch me draw this stippled project.

****

DynamicSketch in Adobe Illustrator

DynamicSketch by Astute Graphics for drawing out my vectors.

****

PathScribe Astute Graphics in Adobe Illustrator

PathScribe by Astute Graphics shows me how many Anchor Points I have in my current selection. Notice how many it has before I use the Smart Remove Brush tool.

****

VectorScribe by Astute Graphics

Smart Remove Brush by Astute Graphics helps get rid of all the unneeded anchor points.

****

Adobe Illustrator Astute Graphics

PathScribe by Astute Graphics shows me how many Anchor Points I have after using the Smart Remove Brush tool.

****

Stipplism by Astute Graphics

Stipplism by Astute Graphics can apply a Stipple Live effect on your artwork. You can apply it to vectors and pixel based images.

****

Checkout: SebastianBleak.Tumblr

www.SebastianBleak.com

Twitter: @SebastianBleak #AdobeGrind #NSL  Images looked best on FireFox when this post was created.

Leave a Reply

