NSL WEEK 197- Adobe Illustrator CC “Package Feature”

Package feature in Adobe Illustrator CC is a life saver and it’s kinda slept on.

It’s a great way to package your fonts, to archive your projects or share with team members for further editing.

****

Adobe Illustrator CS6- Package Fonts

Live Text and Font

Here I’m working with a couple different fonts. I might need these later so I’ll need to package them to use later on.

****

Adobe Illustrator CC 2014- Package Font

Package Feature

To find the Package Feature just go to the “File” menu at the top or use the keyboard shortcut:

Comm + Shift + Option + P

****

Adobe Illustrator

Package Report

I like generating the package report to just have more documentation for my archives. Plus I can say “Yes I sent it! I got the receipts!” =D

****

Checkout: SebastianBleak.Tumblr

www.SebastianBleak.com

Twitter: @SebastianBleak #AdobeGrind #NSL  Images looked best on FireFox when this post was created.

Leave a Reply

