NSL WEEK 192- Adobe Photoshop CC 2014 “Patch Tool Content Aware”

A couple weeks back I checked out the Normal Patch Tool and now I’m looking into the Content Aware version.

As per normal, I thought I knew all about it but I was wrong =D

****

Adobe Photoshop CC 2014
Structure and Color Options

I always knew that Content Aware was better than Normal, but I didn’t know why. The best part was I looked around at the Options bar and found that I can make adjustments to how the tool works.

****

Checkout: SebastianBleak.Tumblr

www.SebastianBleak.com

Twitter: @SebastianBleak #AdobeGrind #NSL  Images looked best on FireFox when this post was created.

Leave a Reply

