#WacomWed wk.22 “eMediaChat 47 Interview w/Sebastian Bleak”

Wow! I spent my #WacomWED getting my first Live Cast Interview =)

eMediaChat 47: @SebastianBleak from #AstuteGraphics from RELATECASTS on Vimeo.

You’ll get to SEE the tools I use to create my Wacom Wednesday projects.

****

That was CRAZY fun and I was super nervous leading up to it. Once they said “GO” it was all a blur. I had to watch the video a couple of times just to remember it =D I’m glad I got to show the Dynamic Sketch Tool in action and how I set up my brush to get a Chalk look.

****

That day and the whole week has been nuts! After I finished up my interview I attended the InDesign User Group of Costa Rica via Adobe Connect App on my Samsung Galaxy Cell Phone =D HOW CRAZY IS THAT?!?! Then I sat in on the February joint meeting for Adobe Illustrator LA and Adobe For Fashion User groups.

****

Once Saturday came around I hired a car and drove down to San Diego to speak at the San Diego Photoshop Users Group. It was  a big deal because they invited me to speak at the Art Institute of California for 1.5hrs! That’s the longest I’ve ever spoken in front of a class.

****

I’m already thinking of what I want to draw on Wednesday… My brand new baby niece or … Eddie Munster! Let’s see how I feel on that day =D

****

If you would like to know more about #WacomWED, make sure to check out the first post here:

Wacom Wednesday #1 “Wolf Sketch”

****

Checkout:

SebastianBleak- Youtube Tutorials
Never Stop Learning
SebastianBleak.Tumblr
www.SebastianBleak.com

Twitter:
@SebastianBleak
#WacomWED #AdobeGrind #StayMuddyGetFly
Images looked best on FireFox when this post was created.

Leave a Reply

