#WacomWed wk.20 “Kangaroo” Chalk in Adobe Illustrator CC

Time to get a lil dirty!

AiCC Vector Kangaroo- DynamicSketch Astute Graphics
“Kangaroo” Chalk in Adobe Illustrator CC

If you look at the recent weeks, I’ve been going on the clean side of things. I wanna shake things up and go with some sketchy stuff =D

****

Wow! I just realized that I haven’t drawn anything in a “sketchy” style in about 13 weeks. That’s gotta change. I don’t want to just settle into a workflow for Wacom Wednesday. This is my chance to try something different and grow as an illustrator. When there’s a client involved, I’ll stick to what I know. Here, I will experiment.

****

I used the Dynamic Sketch Tool by Astute Graphics

and my IntuosPro by Wacom:

****

If you would like to know more about #WacomWED, make sure to check out the first post here:

Wacom Wednesday #1 “Wolf Sketch”

****

Checkout:

SebastianBleak- Youtube Tutorials
Never Stop Learning
SebastianBleak.Tumblr
www.SebastianBleak.com

Twitter:
@SebastianBleak
#WacomWED #AdobeGrind #StayMuddyGetFly
Images looked best on FireFox when this post was created.

Leave a Reply

