#WacomWed wk.18 “Fox” in Adobe Illustrator CC

I liked the direction I was going with last week on my Pig illustration so I tried to keep it going with this guy

Fox with DynamicSketch from Astute Graphics
“Fox”

Still practicing using the keys on my Wacom tablet. The more I practice using them, the quicker I get with them. It’s just like everything else right? =D

****

After 18 weeks, I can really tell the difference when using my tablet. I’m more confident and I’m having a lot more fun. I’m posting up illustrations on a regular basis now. Prior to this project I wouldn’t even attempt these types of illustrations. I’m getting some more designers involved with WacomWED. All you have to do is bust out your tablet for 1 hour on Wednesday and just draw something for fun =D

****

I used the Dynamic Sketch Tool by Astute Graphics

and my IntuosPro by Wacom:

****

If you would like to know more about #WacomWED, make sure to check out the first post here:

Wacom Wednesday #1 “Wolf Sketch”

****

Checkout:

SebastianBleak- Youtube Tutorials
Never Stop Learning
SebastianBleak.Tumblr
www.SebastianBleak.com

Twitter:
@SebastianBleak
#WacomWED #AdobeGrind #StayMuddyGetFly
Images looked best on FireFox when this post was created.

One response to “#WacomWed wk.18 “Fox” in Adobe Illustrator CC

  1. Pingback: Wacom Wednesday: Fox - Astute Graphics

Leave a Reply

