N.S.L: WEEK 131 – Illustrator CC: “Paste on All Artboards”

Great feature when working with Artboards in Adobe Illustrator CC

Quick way to get valuable assets across all the Artboards in your document.

Aicc Working with Artboards

Paste on all Artboards function

****

You can find this function via the Edit drop-down menu or by using the keyboard shortcut:

Comm +Shift + Option + V

****

I got all my info from Lynda.com:

Illustrator CC One-on-One: Fundamentals

****

Checkout:
SebastianBleak.Tumblr
www.SebastianBleak.com

Twitter:
@SebastianBleak
#AdobeGrind #StayMuddyGetFly #WacomWED
If you look up #NSL131 you should be able to follow my week, all of the videos I studied for this one, and other Tweets related to this post. Images looked best on FireFox when this post was created.

3 responses to “N.S.L: WEEK 131 – Illustrator CC: “Paste on All Artboards”

  1. I discovered this feature accidentally when I hit Comm + Shift + Option + V to “paste in place” after working in InDesign for many hours (that’s the paste in place command there) and was very happy about the discovery…but I will note that it was available in CS6 (and perhaps 5 or even 4 too – I’m not sure)…not new to CC. Thanks for sharing the valuable tip!

    • That’s awesome! Thanks for checking it out I really appreciate it =) … sorry for the confusion, I wasn’t saying it was new to AiCC. I was saying that I was using AiCC to perform the demo. Cheers!

  2. Pingback: #WacomWed wk.18 “Fox” in Adobe Illustrator CC | Sebastian Bleak

Leave a Reply

