#WacomWed wk.15 “Giraffe” Adobe Illustrator CC DynamicSketch by Astute Graphics

I’ve been doing the Doodle thing for a couple weeks now… Time to get a lil more serious =D

Wacom Intuos Pro Design Tablet
“Giraffe”

I wanted  to try out something that was a bit more challenging. I still had a lot of fun tracing this out and I learned a lot. It’s great! The tablet is not in the way, now I can focus on trying to draw. Before I started this project, I’d spend most of my time figuring out how to set up my tablet. Thanks to this project, I have more time to make better illustrations. I can’t wait to see the progress!

****

If you have a Wacom design tablet but don’t use it much, I invite you to join along with my WacomWED. All you have to do is drag your pen around your tablet for 1 hour a week. Before you know it, you’ll be having more fun with it and wonder how you did without it =)

****

I used the Dynamic Sketch Tool by Astute Graphics

and my IntuosPro by Wacom:

****

If you would like to know more about #WacomWED, make sure to check out the first post here:

Wacom Wednesday #1 “Wolf Sketch”

****

Checkout:

SebastianBleak- Youtube Tutorials
Never Stop Learning
SebastianBleak.Tumblr
www.SebastianBleak.com

Twitter:
@SebastianBleak
#WacomWED #AdobeGrind #StayMuddyGetFly
Images looked best on FireFox when this post was created.

Leave a Reply

