#WacomWed wk.14 “Doodle Sesh” Adobe Illustrator CC DynamicSketch by Astute Graphics

=D fun sesh with my Wacom Intuos Pro while watching some Dexter

Adobe Illustrator CC Dynamic Sketch Astute Graphics

3rd Doodle Sesh

It’s kinda fun goofing around for a bit =)

****

I was only planning on doing this project for the month of October but I’m still in it! I guess this means I’ll be doing it for the month of January too. I never thought I’d get this used to using this design tablet. I thought since I can’t draw, it wouldn’t be easy to use. Now I feel like I can’t work without it =D

****

I used the Dynamic Sketch Tool by Astute Graphics

****

If you would like to know more about #WacomWED, make sure to check out the first post here:

Wacom Wednesday #1 “Wolf Sketch”

****

Checkout:

SebastianBleak- Youtube Tutorials
Never Stop Learning
SebastianBleak.Tumblr
www.SebastianBleak.com

Twitter:
@SebastianBleak
#WacomWED #AdobeGrind #StayMuddyGetFly
Images looked best on FireFox when this post was created.

Leave a Reply

