#WacomWed wk.12 “Slug Life” Adobe Illustrator CC DynamicSketch by Astute Graphics

I ask people all the time, “What should I draw tonight?”

Adobe Illustrator and Dynamic Sketch by Astute Graphics
Slug Life

I think this time they were just putting me to the test =D

****

It was a lot of fun to do something that had WAY different features than what I’ve been drawing lately. I spent most of my time getting the face to look interesting. The good thing is, their face is already interesting. I never realized all the weird shapes these lil guys have going on.  I ended up kinda just getting lost in the different shapes along the forehead area. I’m sure this wont be my last slug =D

****

I used the Dynamic Sketch Tool by Astute Graphics

****

If you would like to know more about #WacomWED, make sure to check out the first post here:

Wacom Wednesday #1 “Wolf Sketch”

****

Checkout:

SebastianBleak- Youtube Tutorials
Never Stop Learning
SebastianBleak.Tumblr
www.SebastianBleak.com

Twitter:
@SebastianBleak
#WacomWED #AdobeGrind #StayMuddyGetFly
Images looked best on FireFox when this post was created.

Leave a Reply

