#WacomWed wk.11 “Doodle Paper 2” Adobe Illustrator CC Blob Brush

DOODLE SESH in my hotel room! =D

AI Blob brush drawing

Doodling for Wacom Wed week 111

This is a good way to get warmed up. I can see the difference from the first character I drew, all the way through to the last one.

****

I’m visiting Herefordshire in the UK this week. When I got back to my hotel room, I couldn’t really think of something I wanted to Illustrate full on. So, I decided to just let the Grip-Pen do it’s thing for an hour =D I’m happy with it. I learned something. I used different Draw Modes and I continue to learn that the eraser can help make pieces POP.

****

If you would like to know more about #WacomWED, make sure to check out the first post here:

Wacom Wednesday #1 “Wolf Sketch”

****

Checkout:

SebastianBleak- Youtube Tutorials
Never Stop Learning
SebastianBleak.Tumblr
www.SebastianBleak.com

Twitter:
@SebastianBleak
#WacomWED #AdobeGrind #StayMuddyGetFly
Images looked best on FireFox when this post was created.

Leave a Reply

