Just 4 Fun: 07122012 #Adobe #Photoshop #LightRoom #CS6

Downtown Los Angeles California, City buildings in HDR

In Adobe Photoshop CS6 I added some HDR toning and played with the blend modes in the layers pallet.

****

Downtown Los Angeles, city buildings

I just snapped a quick shot of this with my BlackBerry Bold. I thought it was pretty cool, but I knew I could do a lil more with it.

****

Lightroom screenshot

This is a screenshot of the before and after in LightRoom 4

****

Here’s a better look at what I did in Lightroom. I thought this looked really good compared to the original image.

****

Checkout my:
Tumblr
Website

Leave a Reply

