Just 4 Fun: #CameraRAW #Photoshop #CS6 05142012

This AWESOME Mom got her picture taken with her boys on Mothers Day… but, on the right, that’s Mom’s LEAST favorite t-shirt… EVER =D

Original image straight off of Mom’s memory card from her point and shoot cam.

I needed a new shirt to throw on him so I snapped a quick shot with my Black Berry Bold

This was about 15-20min of demo/retouch job =D Got to test out what I learned in the past weeks with my recent projects.

This is what I ended up with. I did most of the heavy lifting in Photoshop CS6 but to get the colors right and make some final global image adjustments I finished it up in Camera RAW 7.0

WHAT A DOPE PROJECT!!! and it was only like 20min but the Sperber Momma was happy so you know I’m happy =)

I practiced these techniques in previous posts:
CAMERA RAW | MASKS

Leave a Reply

