04082012

Practice Photoshop CS6, 13th Sky: Sebastian Bleak

I’m trying to get in the habit of starting and completing smaller projects. This allows me to practice techniques I’ve been studying for my Never Stop Learning project. Since it’s Just 4 Fun, I can be a little more ambitious and play around with fewer restrictions. Above is what I came up with focusing on techniques using Selections, Channels, and Masks in Photoshop CS6.

This is the before shot with a basic point and shoot cam

WWW.SEBASTIANBLEAK.COM
Multi-Media Entertainment Producer

Leave a Reply

