03232012

A spin on #drawsomething as a stress reliever. I’ve never played it before but the guys at work are ALL ABOUT IT!!! I made a template themed after the real game in Photoshop. Here’s what I came up with:

Download it and show me your FACE!!!

So we just drew ourselves, in less than 10 min. I thought it was a fun way to blow off some steam. They guys seemed to like it and everybody’s like “let me see your face” =D Here’s what we got:

CLICK HERE FOR PHOTOSET

Kyle

Leo

Scott

Sebastian Bleak

CLICK HERE FOR PHOTOSET

Feel free to comment on your favorite “Ish”

www.sebastianbleak.com

Leave a Reply

